Mockito at googlecode

http://mockito.org domain fails to redirect to http://code.google.com/p/mockito. Please use the latter link for the mockito site at googlecode. Hopefully, it will be fixed soon. When it’s fixed this link should work: http://code.google.com/p/mockito.

Have a good one!

25 Responses to Mockito at googlecode

  1. Kevin says:

    second link isn’t working either

  2. szczepiq says:

    Just checked and it works. Perhaps the googlecode project was offline for a while? Thanks for info, though!

  3. Same happened for http://spockframework.org today. Ended up being redirected to some strange Google Code URL which didn’t exist. Seems to be back to normal by now. http://mockito.org redirects to your blog though.

  4. szczepiq says:

    Just checked and I still cannot redirect to the google code :( Will keep trying and waiting for googlecode guys…

  5. Maybe something to do with forgetting http:// in the a href? Copy&Pasting the googlecode url worked.

  6. Tomek Cejner says:

    Funny thing is, that when I “open in new tab”, the link works. When just clicking, it redirects to empty page :]

  7. Tom @ Google serach redirecting fix…

    […]Mockito at googlecode « monkey island[…]…

  8. mold base says:

    Maybe something to do with forgetting

  9. Jasper says:

    Redirecting to http://code.google.com/p/mockito/ is not working, because you (WordPress?) is using frames.
    When you add target=”_parent” to the link, it will be fixed!

  10. szczepiq says:

    Thanks a lot for a hint. It works like a charm :)

  11. Awesome! Its genuinely remarkable article, I have got much clear idea regarding from this piece of writing.

  12. source says:

    Although I actually like this publish, I believe there was an punctuational error near to the end of the 3rd section.

  13. I consider something really interesting concerning your internet
    site i really saved to favorites.

  14. Misty says:

    I envy your work, thankyou like the interesting posts.

  15. inhalatory says:

    Good day! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if you
    knew where I could locate a captcha plugin for my comment form?
    I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having problems finding
    one? Thanks a lot!

  16. gej anonse says:

    Ahaa, its nice conversation concerning this post here at this website,
    I have read all that, so at this time me also
    commenting here.

  17. seks filmy says:

    Quality articles or reviews is the crucial to invite the users to
    pay a visit the website, that’s what this website is providing.

  18. Luisa says:

    I will immediately seize your rss as I can’t to find your email subscription link or newsletter service. Do you have any? Please permit me recognize in order that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

  19. Carmen says:

    If you have been monitoring the news headlines at through the entire last month roughly, you have undoubtedly seen a merchant account or two about Bitcoins.
    For many years this crypto-currency is just a favorite among Magic The
    Gathering fans and people wanting to fulfill a chemical addiction with no authorities catching on.

  20. Very nice post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wanted to
    say that I’ve really loved browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon! More: prywatne oferty towarzyskie

  21. Dzhonatan says:

    I went to tons of links before this, what was I thignikn?

  22. Anonymous says:

    There is an incredible set of tools accessible, which
    let artists unite with their fans and exhibit their music without the
    need of spending a huge amount on promotion. They were born into families that have all the right elements for success.

    They hve now opened the doors for US and Canadian acts, with a new chart eligibility service.

  23. sex says:

    Hello would you mind letting me know which hosting company
    you’re utilizing? I’ve loaded your blog in 3
    different internet browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most.
    Can you recommend a good internet hosting provider at a reasonable price?
    Cheers, I appreciate it!

  24. Je vois tout de suite que vous connaissez superbement bien ce sujet

  25. You’re so cool! I do not suppose I’ve truly read a single
    thing like that before. So nice to discover another person with a few
    original thoughts on this topic. Seriously.. thanks for starting this up.

    This site is one thing that’s needed on the internet, someone with some originality!